Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

First Mennonite Church

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Church Board


The 2024 Church Board consists of:

Chair: Jerry Reimer

Deacons:  Vicki Hinz-Ensz, Sue Gerber, Don Esau

Central Treasurer: Mike Goossen

Worship Council Chair: Neal Trantham

Education Council Chair: Debbie Goossen

Building Committee Chair: Larry Thimm

Mission, Peace & Service Chair: Dan Kunzman

The Pastors are also members.